Sportgericht des FSA

 

Vorsitzender


Ralf Girke

 Vorsitzender
Ralf Girke

Freischützstraße 18
39340 Haldensleben
Tel.:  (p) 03904 40329
         (d) 03904 462171
Fax:  (d) 03904 462172
Mobil:   0171 7880758

ralf.girke@rechtsanwalt-hdl.de

 

 

Mitglieder


Hartmut Eichel

Hartmut Eichel
Silberweg 2a
06502 Timmenrode
Tel.: (p) 03947 /683 42

 


 

Sven Tuchen
Postfach 11 03
39207 Schönebeck
Tel.: 039296-169008
Fax: 039296-50078
Mobil: 0152-22555567
ksg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

 

  Peter Heuer

Peter Heuer
Brüderstr. 14
39124 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 252 47 08

 

  Helmut Hosenthien

Helmut Hosenthien
Wostokstr. 7
39119 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 /621 76 88

  Ulrich Kammrad

Ullrich Kammrad
Gerwischer Str. 54
39114 Magdeburg
Tel./Fax: (p) 0391 / 541 39 72 
kammrad@yahoo.de

 

 

  

  Cornelia Kriese

Cornelia Kriese 
Lipkeweg 4 b
38820 Halberstadt
Tel./Fax: 03941 /418 829
cornelia-kriese@arcor.de

 

 

  

Stephan Matecki
Beethovensr. 2 
39590 Tangermünde
Funk: 0173 / 607 55 33
stephan.matecki@web.de

 

Bernd Rosenheinrich

Bernd Rosenheinrich
Neu Siedlung 18
06179 Teutschental
Tel.: (p) 034601 /247 95

 

Wilfried Stefanik

Wilfried Stefaniak
Berliner Str. 18
39218 Schönebeck
Tel.: (p) 03928 / 769 585
Handy: 0170/7705010
Mail: W.Stefaniak@t-online.de
Mail: W.Stefaniak@gmx.de

 

 

Bernd Tiedge

Bernd Tiedge
J.-W.-von Goethe-Str. 32
39164 Wanzleben
Tel.: (p) 039202 / 469 06

  Werner Uhlmann

Werner Uhlmann
Eislebener Str. 5
06198 Salzatal  OT Bennstedt
Tel.: (p) 034601 / 226 66
Fax: (p) 034601 / 210 06
Fax: (d) 034601 / 394 55
Funk: 0172 / 881 00 13
bennstedt.gemeinde@freenet.de

 

 

Trainer-Beisitzer   

 


Wolfgang Dyrna

Wolfgang Dyrna
Stieglitzweg 9
39110 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 723 30 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verbandsjugendsportgericht des FSA

 

 

Tino Schumann

Vorsitzender Verbandsjugendsportgericht

Tino Schumann
Hyazinthenweg 39
06122 Halle
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 804 59 65
TSchumannHAL@aol.com

 

 


 

Marco Eisert

Marco Eisert
Jägerstr. 53
06618 Naumburg
Tel.: (d) 03445 / 711 077
Fax: (d) 03445 / 711 079
Tel.: (p) 03445 / 679 191
Funk: 0170 / 290 60 00
m.eisert@wj-burgenland.de

 

 

 

Ralf Werner

Ralf Werner
Friedensstr. 5
39307 Genthin
Tel.: (p) 03933 / 802 426
Fax: (p) 03933 / 821 112
Funk: 0171 / 301 23 48
ralf-ilona@hotmail.de

 

Richard Stoy

Richard Stoy
Planenaer Weg
06128 Halle
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 444 20 27
Fax: (p) 0345 / 976 01 77
richard.stoy@freenet.de

 

Jörg Vaupel

Jörg Vaupel
Curiestr. 45
39124 Magdeburg
Tel.: (d) 0391 / 621 49 27
Fax: (d) 0391 / 621 49 27
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 502 170
jorge-vaupel@web.de

 

Carolin Rudolph

Carolin Rudolph
Lettiner Str. 7
06120 Halle
Tel.: (d) 0345 / 217 87 20
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 685 01 24
Fax: (p) 0345 / 685 01 34
Funk: 0171/6 85 01 34
Carolin.Rudolph@gmx.de

Detlef Zimmer

Detlef Zimmer
Ihleweg 13
39288 Burg
Tel.: (d) 0391 / 589 17 55
Tel.: (p) 03921 / 981 279
Funk: 0173 / 240 70 16
DetlefZimmer1@aol.com

 

 
   
  July 2014
heute
 
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Terminübersicht

Premiumpartner

Eurogreen
Teamsportbedarf

Sportschaeper