Sportgericht des FSA

 

Vorsitzender


Ralf Girke

Vorsitzender
Ralf Girke

Freischützstraße 18
39340 Haldensleben
Tel.:  (p) 03904 40329
         (d) 03904 462171
Fax:  (d) 03904 462172
Mobil:   0171 7880758

ralf.girke@rechtsanwalt-hdl.de 

 

Mitglieder

Hartmut Eichel

Silberweg 2a
06502 Timmenrode
Tel.: (p) 03947 /683 42

 

Sven Tuchen

Postfach 11 03
39207 Schönebeck
Tel.: 039296-169008
Fax: 039296-50078
Mobil: 0152-22555567
E-Mail: ksg@kfv-salzlandkreis.de

  Peter Heuer

Peter Heuer

Brüderstr. 14
39124 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 252 47 08

  Helmut Hosenthien

Helmut Hosenthien

Wostokstr. 7
39119 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 /621 76 88

  Ulrich Kammrad

Ullrich Kammrad

Gerwischer Str. 54
39114 Magdeburg
Tel./Fax: (p) 0391 / 541 39 72 
E-Mail: kammrad@yahoo.de 

  Cornelia Kriese


Cornelia Kriese 

Lipkeweg 4 b
38820 Halberstadt
Tel./Fax: 03941 /418 829
E-Mail: cornelia-kriese@arcor.de

Stephan Matecki

Beethovensr. 2 
39590 Tangermünde
Funk: 0173 / 607 55 33
E-Mail: stephan.matecki@web.de

Bernd Rosenheinrich

Bernd Rosenheinrich

Neu Siedlung 18
06179 Teutschental
Tel.: (p) 034601 /247 95



Bernd Tiedge


J.-W.-von Goethe-Str. 32
39164 Wanzleben
Tel.: (p) 039209 / 2378

Wilfried Stefanik

Wilfried Stefaniak 

Prager Straße 50 
39218 Schönebeck
Tel.: (p) 03928 / 769 585
Handy: 0170/7705010
E-Mail: W.Stefaniak@t-online.de
E-Mail: W.Stefaniak@gmx.de 



Werner Uhlmann

Eislebener Str. 5
06198 Salzatal  OT Bennstedt
Tel.: (p) 034601 / 226 66
Fax: (p) 034601 / 210 06
Fax: (d) 034601 / 394 55
Funk: 0172 / 881 00 13
E-Mail: bennstedt.gemeinde@freenet.de

 

 

 

Trainer-Beisitzer   

Wolfgang Dyrna
Stieglitzweg 9
39110 Magdeburg
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 723 30 21

Verbandsjugendsportgericht des FSA

Tino Schumann

Vorsitzender Verbandsjugendsportgericht

Tino Schumann

Hyazinthenweg 39
06122 Halle
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 804 59 65
TSchumannHAL@aol.com

 

 

 

Marco Eisert

Marco Eisert

Jägerstr. 53
06618 Naumburg
Tel.: (d) 03445 / 711 077
Fax: (d) 03445 / 711 079
Tel.: (p) 03445 / 679 191
Funk: 0170 / 290 60 00
m.eisert@wj-burgenland.de 

Detlef Zimmer

Detlef Zimmer

Ihleweg 13
39288 Burg
Tel.: (d) 0391 / 589 17 55
Tel.: (p) 03921 / 981 279
Funk: 0173 / 240 70 16
DetlefZimmer1@aol.com  

Ralf Werner

Ralf Werner

Friedensstr. 5
39307 Genthin
Tel.: (p) 03933 / 802 426
Fax: (p) 03933 / 821 112
Funk: 0171 / 301 23 48
ralf-ilona@hotmail.de

Richard Stoy

Richard Stoy

Planenaer Weg
06128 Halle
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 444 20 27
Fax: (p) 0345 / 976 01 77
richard.stoy@freenet.de 

Jörg Vaupel

Jörg Vaupel

Curiestr. 45
39124 Magdeburg
Tel.: (d) 0391 / 621 49 27
Fax: (d) 0391 / 621 49 27
Tel.: (p) 0391 / 502 170
jorge-vaupel@web.de 

Carolin Rudolph

Carolin Rudolph

Lettiner Str. 7
06120 Halle
Tel.: (d) 0345 / 217 87 20
Tel.: (p) 0345 / 685 01 24
Fax: (p) 0345 / 685 01 34
Funk: 0171/6 85 01 34
Carolin.Rudolph@gmx.de

 
   

EXKLUSIV-PARTNER

Lotto Sachsen Anhalt

PREMIUM-PARTNER

Eurogreen
Teamsportbedarf
Sportschaeper

  December 2014
heute
 
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Terminübersicht